Thursday, February 26, 2009

Hey Chris Brown and Rhianna...

Why don't you have your publicists release statements on your behalf other than "I'm fine" or "I'm sorry"? Rhianna there is no way you can be fine. I don't care
if you slept with all of his homeboys and gave him herpes, my heart goes out to you. No woman or MAN deserves to be abused.


All the other crap I read out there has me nauseous. The crazy bloggers or drive-by media nuts don't personally know you, and neither do I. Hence the reason why you should release a statement. Once you went double-platinum you threw out your privacy card.

Mr. Brown: man up and let your fan base know that good boy persona was a hoax. Your an imperfect talented artist, living in an imperfect world, with an imperfect fan-base. As fine and sexy as you may look admit that you are going to get help for your unruly behavior.

Please know that I've had the shit beat out of me on more than one occasion. I have a very sharp tongue and I'm a bitch! First grade rule: KEEP YOUR HANDS TO YOURSELF!! Regardless of your criminal case that is pending, take responsibility and let everyone know that you are going to handle whatever issues you may have. The only reason official charges haven't been issued is because you own more than one house and a few Hummer's. You were a bona-fide star before and you are now a bona-fide star with ISSUES! DEAL WITH THEM!

The loyalty within our community is troublesome....look at R. Kelly. Dude, was caught red-handed still managed to sell multi-platinum albums several years after. He was on TAPE! There are pictures of Rhianna's face and I will stop my own speculation right there....just take responsibility and deal with the bad choices you made. Let this be a learning experience for the young adults out there that may be in the same situation.

Peace!

Labels: , ,

1 Comments:

Blogger ummmhello said...

Yay! Monique's blog is BACK!!

9:58 AM  

Post a Comment

<< Home